Anything is Possible!

With Love, Hope, and Perseverance

May You Live Your Best Possibility

4 Comments

possibility

Inspired by Deborah’s lovely poem at:

https://learningtolivelikewaterblog.com/2017/05/21/the-possibilities/

One liner Weds 2017

Congratulations to Dan Antion for our new badge! I like the balance!

One-Liner Wednesday is inspired by Linda G. Hill at

https://lindaghill.com/2017/05/24/one-liner-wednesday-im-baffled/

Rules for One-Liner Wednesday which I sometimes follow are:

1. Make it one sentence.

2. Try to make it either funny or inspirational.

3. Use our unique tag #1linerWeds.

4. Add our very cool badge to your post for extra exposure!

5. Have fun!

 

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Jesus follower, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again as well as the short version: From Loneliness to Love.

4 thoughts on “May You Live Your Best Possibility

  1. Thank you JoAnna! You totally honor me. 💐

Feel free to comment!