Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

2017 Entry for the SoCS Badge

15 Comments

SOCS badge entry 2017

For this year’s entry, I started with a photo I took of a mountain stream and added the stars as an overlay. They could be reflecting from the sky or just something in the stream. Anything’s possible in the Stream of Consciousness!

For other entries, visit Linda’s blog:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/08/08/the-4th-annual-socs-badge-design-contest/

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

15 thoughts on “2017 Entry for the SoCS Badge

  1. Definitely a winner. I like the stars and ferns.

  2. I like that. You never know where it might go,

  3. Oooh, sparkly! Good luck, JoAnna! 😀

  4. Pingback: There’s still time! 4th Annual SoCS Badge Design Contest | Linda G. Hill

  5. Beautiful!! Wow! I’ll go see how to vote. 💐

  6. Pingback: VOTE HERE for the 4th Annual SoCS Badge Contest Winner | Linda G. Hill

Feel free to comment!

