Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

One-Liner Wednesday: Teenagers

11 Comments

“I read somewhere that raising a teenager is like trying to nail Jell-O to a tree.”

(A quote from my book, Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again)

 

One-liner Wednesday is brought to you by Linda G. Hill. For more one-liners, visit:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/08/09/one-liner-wednesday-an-unexpected-twist/

 

One liner Weds 2017

 

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

11 thoughts on “One-Liner Wednesday: Teenagers

  1. The jello containers wiggle now?

  2. I see you’re adding commercials to your posts, too?

    • Yes, John. It’s all your fault. They say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, or something like that. I was so enthusiastic, I had added the commercial twice.

  3. Having been one and raised one, I would tend to agree

  4. Loved the quote and the ad.. šŸ™‚ Big smiles xx

Feel free to comment!

