Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

Comfort Zone

13 Comments

“Sometimes I actually thrive when I settle into my comfort zones.”

I found this here: http://www.sobrieteaparty.com/2017/06/23/notes-to-self/

It’s like she read my mind.

One liner Weds 2017

For more one-liners, visit:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/07/26/one-liner-wednesday-priorities/

Here are the rules which I sometimes follow:

1. Make it one sentence.

2. Try to make it either funny or inspirational.

3. Use our unique tag #1linerWeds.

4. Add our very cool badge to your post for extra exposure!

5. Have fun!

 

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

13 thoughts on “Comfort Zone

  1. That quote makes sense. Sometimes stress is beneficial, but thriving should be comfort-zone easy.

  2. I like that, JoAnna. They call it comfort for a reason.

  3. Loved that long list.. NO cropped up several times.. that little word we need to make friends with more often.. 🙂
    Now settling back within my comfort zone xx

  4. It’s one thing to expand one’s boundaries occasionally, but she’s right, we do best when we’re comfortable with where we are.

  5. Reblogged this on Loving Me, Too and commented:

    Sometimes we need time to rest, recharge, and regroup.

  6. nice feeling comfortable
    when possible 🙂

Feel free to comment!

