Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

Math One-liner

21 Comments

One Liner funny

I figured writers will appreciate this.

It gave me a belly laugh, because I believed it on the first read.

One-liner Wednesday is brought to you by Linda Hill. Find more at:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/07/05/one-liner-wednesday-natures-fireworks/

One liner Weds 2017

The rules (which I sometimes follow) are:

1. Make it one sentence.

2. Try to make it either funny or inspirational.

3. Use our unique tag #1linerWeds.

4. Add our very cool badge to your post for extra exposure!

5. Have fun!

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

21 thoughts on “Math One-liner

  1. And I am four of those three πŸ˜‰

  2. A good one πŸ™‚ Numbers fascinate me.

  3. I guess saying 133% of people have trouble with math wouldn’t be as funny…

  4. That’s brilliant πŸ™‚

  5. Sounds like the kind of math I do. Sometimes, it even makes sense!

  6. That so made me giggle. Funny funny!!

  7. 6 comments plus six replies plus mine equals 13. I think.

  8. I had to read it three times to notice anything wrong with it. Clearly math is not my thing. πŸ™‚

  9. Haha! Nice one, JoAnna. πŸ˜€

Feel free to comment!

