Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

Go Beyond: One-Liner Wednesday

12 Comments

Possbile quote by Arthur C. Clark

Arthur C. Clark was a science fiction author most famous for his novel, 2001: A Space Odyssey along with his work on the screenplay and the novel’s sequels.

It’s good to be back with One-Liner Wednesday hosted by Linda G. Hill at:

https://lindaghill.com/2017/05/03/one-liner-wednesday-light-a-haiku/

1linerwedsbadgewes

Here are the rules which I sometimes follow:

1. Make it one sentence.

2. Try to make it either funny or inspirational.

3. Use our unique tag #1linerWeds.

4. Add our very cool badge to your post for extra exposure!

5. Have fun!

Author: JoAnna

I'm an open minded, tree-hugging Christian who loves creation. After 30 years as a substance abuse counselor, I'm returning to my creative roots, painting angels, and writing a memoir about love, faith and perseverance, and how I learned that there are no coincidences.

12 thoughts on “Go Beyond: One-Liner Wednesday

  1. How do you get the picture ar the bottom for extra exposure to be part in it?

    • I’m not sure which picture you’re referring to. If you mean the picture of me and the profile summary, it just appeared. Maybe when I switched my blog theme? If you mean the One-liner Wednesday picture, I used to save it to my computer then upload, but I think you can copy and paste that, too.

  2. Great, inspiring quote, JoAnna. πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing it!

  3. I enjoyed this quote and including science is a great and inclusive way of making a unique post. πŸ™‚ Thank you, Joanne.

  4. Oops, JoAnna. So sorry! Hope the auto correct didn’t do this more than once!

  5. I like your first rule. Rule following can take the fun out of writing.

Feel free to comment!

