Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

One-Liner Wednesday: Windows of Heaven

2 Comments

A peek at heaven.

Loving Me, Too

heart-in-bark-w-blue

β€œA thankful attitude opens windows of heaven.” __Sarah Young

The photo is a piece of tree bark I found in my yard with this heart shaped hole already there. I think it’s from my beloved sycamore.

One-Liner Wednesday is hosted by Linda G. Hill. Visit her at :

https://lindaghill.com/2016/11/23/one-liner-wednesday-but-wait/

Here are the rules/guidelines:

1. Make it one sentence.

2. Try to make it either funny or inspirational.

3. Use our unique tag #1linerWeds.

4. Add our very cool badge to your post for extra exposure!

5. Have fun!

1linerwedsbadgewes

View original post

Author: JoAnna

I'm an open minded, tree-hugging Christian who loves creation. After 30 years as a substance abuse counselor, I'm returning to my creative roots, painting angels, and writing a memoir about love, faith and perseverance, and how I learned that there are no coincidences.

2 thoughts on “One-Liner Wednesday: Windows of Heaven

  1. JoAnna, I absolutely love this quote. WOW. So true. A thankful heart can change absolutely everything….. I am learning this more and more

Feel free to comment!

