Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

Someday you’ll look…

14 Comments

I wish I could have known then. But I had to learn to walk in faith. I’m still learning, but at least I can see abundant possibilities on the horizion.

Sacred Touches

Screen Shot 2016-10-06 at 10.35.01 PM.png
**Images via Pinterest; collage by Natalie

View original post

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

14 thoughts on “Someday you’ll look…

  1. Love this JoAnna. Still learning, it’s an ongoing process.

  2. Thanks for the reblog! 🙂 ❤

  3. What a beautiful plant. Very inspiring. And Gastradamus has not forgotten about the environmental interview with the awesome Johanna. We have truly grown and we would love for you to comment on our latest arts. I really appreciate your kind words in the past. Something about my writing being good, were very encouraging words to me.

  4. Thanks for this sentiment. It’s not an easy thing to tell yourself to wait. But it always proves to be true. The perspective you gain from an experience can be invaluable. We should never let that go to waste!

    • Exactly! Thanks for clarifying, Judd. Our experiences offer a variety of lessons if we pay attention. Even if the lesson is to relax and let go. There are times when waiting does pay off.

Feel free to comment!

