Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

Today’s Quote

7 Comments

A fresh perspective and nice follow up to my Stream of Consciousness post this morning!

Soul Gatherings

       grandie pektay grandie pektay

We grow neither better nor worse
as we get old,
but more like ourselves.

~ May Lamberton Becker ~
______________________

View original post

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

7 thoughts on “Today’s Quote

  1. Quite an interesting quote.
    I am hosting a blog party right now just in case you’ve got time to peek in a bit 🙂

  2. I love the quote. But, what is a blog party?

    • Glad you liked the quote, John. I’ve dropped in on one of Jaqueline’s blog parties. She is a lovely host. I did not have time to stay long, though, so I’m not entirely sure, but I think it’s something like chatting or a meet and greet. She often has music playing on her blog and virtual refreshments may be involved. Maybe I’ll have time to visit longer at her next one.

  3. Just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for an award. If you’d like to participate further you may, but do not feel obligated. Thank you for being an inspiration! https://sbdmb.wordpress.com/2016/08/28/liebster-award/

    • I feel honored that you nominated me and by your comment about inspiration. I also appreciate the freedom from obligation. I do not have time to adequately engage in the awards process, but thank you so much for thinking of me in this way!

Feel free to comment!

