Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

9 CHOIRS OF ANGELS

3 Comments

Interesting. The footnote supports my one visual encounter with vaguely human shapes of glowing light which I have believed to be angels. I still like to paint them with wings, though. I don’t think they will mind.

ENLIGHTENMENT ANGELS

a48935a92de71f314d8465a0f4b0db14

Always with Light and Love my Angels!

View original post

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

3 thoughts on “9 CHOIRS OF ANGELS

Feel free to comment!

