Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

Dinosaur Beach

12 Comments

tweet

I saw this at the beach yesterday and thought it would make a nice follow up to last week’s post about zoo habitats needing to be childproof, because we could use a little comic relief about now.

This habitat is definitely not childproof.

close up

In fact, I believe they’re about to make a break for it!

What do you think? Care to caption?

 

Author: JoAnna

I'm an open minded, tree-hugging Christian who loves creation. After 30 years as a substance abuse counselor, I'm returning to my creative roots, painting angels, and writing a memoir about love, faith and perseverance, and how I learned that there are no coincidences.

12 thoughts on “Dinosaur Beach

  1. ” Come here you guys and take a look at this, I think aliens landed.” :o)

  2. no people here
    we’re safe 🙂

  3. I won’t caption but it is so great to see children having innocent fun.

  4. Hide! People….they’re coming!

  5. That looks like such fun. I need to get the Overlord (my 3 yr old grandson) some dinosaurs for the beach!

  6. Dear JoAnna, what a fun post on a day that has FUN written all over it for me. I couldn’t come up with a caption, but for some reason I can’t seem to get the song Rock Lobster by the B52s out of my mind. How’s that for a theme song instead. Hugs, Harlon

    • I just listened to Rock Lobster again as I imagined the dinosaurs dancing. It was a great party with all those other creatures joining them. 🙂 Thanks! And hugs!

Feel free to comment!

