Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

Revealing My Identity

22 Comments

She thew away her masks and put on her soul

It’s still me, joannaoftheforest!

My “government name” wasn’t a big secret, and Joanna of the Forest is still part of who I am. But in my determination to move forward and create a website from my WP blog, I bought a domain name.

I sincerely hope my followers can find me, because I’ve  come to love my blogging families here and on “Loving Me, Too.” My plan was to make each of my blogs a page on the website. I apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience. Since I don’t see how to change the address back to joannaoftheforest, I’m going to give it some time and have faith that you will be able to find me.

Any suggestions or tips will be greatly appreciated!

Author: JoAnna

I'm an open minded, tree-hugging Christian who loves creation. After 30 years as a substance abuse counselor, I'm returning to my creative roots, painting angels, and writing a memoir about love, faith and perseverance, and how I learned that there are no coincidences.

22 thoughts on “Revealing My Identity

  1. I’ll share for ya! God Blessings on your new Journey

  2. Reblogged this on From Sinner To Saint Blog and commented:
    joannoftheforest

  3. Reblogged this on Fiesta Estrellas and commented:
    So that you can find Joannaoftheforest….
    Great suggestion to reblog in order to help Love and Love connect.
    I like the time and faith idea, too…
    ❤ Blessings to all involved, near and far.
    Very excited for you and all your plans!

  4. If menory serves, “silva” is Latin for “forest.” Not an exact match, but it’ll work. You probably knew that…

  5. By the way, your RSS feed still comes to me. I don’t think WordPress changed it. If you go self-hosted, you’ll need to change that.

  6. Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.

  7. For a moment I thought you were a spy and then I read the post 🙂 Congratulations on your new domain!

  8. Just as WordPress to move your followers here, a Happiness Engineer will have it done within 10 minutes or so of the request. 🙂

  9. Hope all goes well and silva sounds good for a lady of the sylvan glades.

Feel free to comment!

