Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

The Beauty of Pollination

1 Comment

Watching this is in full screen was a natural high for me. My favorite part seeing the baby bat riding on its mama. The pollination process gets me marveling at the grand design of our planet. Enjoy, thanks to Brighter World Press.

Brighter World Press

This photography and music of this brief video left me absolutely spellbound.  It captures the beauty of nature in a way that simply cannot be believed!  I had to watch it twice–and each time I noticed something new.  My favorite parts are the hummingbird spinning as he chases a bee (about 30 seconds in) and the bat carrying its young one as it feeds on cactus nectar.  Be sure to watch in HD if possible and do have your sound on to enjoy the wonderful music that accompanies the video!

View original post

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

One thought on “The Beauty of Pollination

  1. This is so beautiful, JoAnna. I teared up several times. Yes, I loved when the hummer was spinning. All of it is so…can’t think of the word. Amazing is way not strong enough. Awesome in its true meaning. Thank you for this!
    Peace
    Mary

Feel free to comment!

