Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

Write what…

2 Comments

I’m inspired! As I edit my memoir, I keep having this urge to write a book about my parents. I’ve just realized: I don’t have to create a novel about them now. All I need to do is get down the facts, the history of their pain and perseverance, their faith and service. The novel can come from that later, when the time is right. Thanks, Natalie!

Sacred Touches

Screen Shot 2016-03-29 at 10.59.27 PM.png**Image of tulips found on Pixabay; text box via Pinterest

View original post

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

2 thoughts on “Write what…

  1. Absolutely JoAnna. It’s the story that counts not the format. You go girl! 🙂 ❤
    Thanks for the reblog.

Feel free to comment!

