Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

Computer Headache

1 Comment

Loving Me, Too

computer crack up-scrap-944452_960_720

Some days are harder than others. Tuesdays at my job have been particularly hard lately. I won’t go into all the details, but I’m amazed at how my time in front of a computer has mushroomed to unbelievable proportions over the past thirty years. Under the current system, it has become necessary to spend absurd amounts of time typing to a computer screen in order to justify the authorization of funds to help people who otherwise would not receive help. The typing has taken a toll on my hands over the years. Now my eyes, head and neck are begging me to ease up.

Tuesday night, I came home and and spent even more time on the computer.By 10 pm, my eyes felt more tired than I can remember. They ached and burned from looking at a computer screen for much of the day.  Yet, I pushed a little more…

View original post 303 more words

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

One thought on “Computer Headache

Feel free to comment!

