Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

Just Be Held. It’s Going to Work Out.

4 Comments

“Your world’s not falling apart, it’s falling into place.”   Casting Crowns

That’s the line that first grabbed me in the song below.

If only I could have known that 14 years ago!

But maybe I had to grow faith.

At least, I can work on remembering it now. When things don’t seem to make any sense, keep putting one foot in front of the other, do the next right thing, and things will work out.

Sometimes better than we an imagine!

(This one’s for Natalie, at Sacred Touches, since her post:  http://sacredtouches.com/2016/01/14/sometimes-when/  reminded me of this song.)

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

4 thoughts on “Just Be Held. It’s Going to Work Out.

  1. Great line from the song. I wish I could tell the difference. xo

    • Yeah. Telling the difference is really hard when we’re in the midst of things. Maybe sometimes our world really is falling apart. I think time and faith are the keys to realizing that it’s possible for something good, or at least useful, to come out of something awful. As I get older, I see that happening more. But I still have trouble remembering sometimes. xo

  2. …and you can fly… That’s the other song. Hugs

Feel free to comment!

