Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

OMG. I’m 60!

28 Comments

Yep. I have the same birthday as Frank Sinatra. And almost the same birth year. I’d only have to change one number!

Mr. Sinatra was born December 12, 1915.Β  I was born in 1955.

I’m guessing this picture was taken in 1958:

JoAnne on tricycle cropped

 

But what’s in a year when you’re young at heart?

Fairy tales really can come true. Like marrying your high school sweetheart 40 years later!

Now, let’s see what else comes true!

 

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

28 thoughts on “OMG. I’m 60!

  1. Happy birthday!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

  2. Happy Birthday, my friend.

  3. Happy birthday, have a wonderful day! Hugs πŸ™‚

  4. Happy birthday! I had a feeling we were close in age; I’ll be 60 in March. Have a good day!

  5. Happy Birthday, JoAnna. πŸ™‚

  6. For 20 yo we are old. But for 100 yo we are young. Happy Birthday JoAnna!

  7. Reblogged this on Loving Me, Too and commented:

    I think this next decade is going to be about loving me AND loving others.

  8. Happy Birthday JoAnna, your presence has been one of my favourite presents since I started my blog. Keep soulfully and gently moving forward with grace and laugh and smile in moments when you’re just not too sure what else to do. xo Hugs from Harlon

    • Thank you, Harlon, for this lovely comment. I’m happy my presence has been a present for you. I love the idea of smiling when not too sure what else to do. So, I’ll smile apologetically as I see how long it took me to see your sweet birthday wish. πŸ™‚

  9. Happy belated birthday, Joanna! Thanks for stopping by my blog πŸ™‚

Feel free to comment!

