Anything is Possible!

With Faith, Hope and Perseverance

Quiet Moments

4 Comments

Dear Relatives…..

Healing Soul Streams

HSS c976c9714d264074b8cb9f6d8c1dc91f

Teach us, Great Spirit,
To walk the soft earth
As relatives of all that live.

~ LAKOTA PRAYER

Photo at: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/543668986243572271/

View original post

Author: JoAnna

I'm an open minded, tree-hugging Christian who loves creation. After 30 years as a substance abuse counselor, I'm returning to my creative roots, painting angels, and writing a memoir about love, faith and perseverance, and how I learned that there are no coincidences.

4 thoughts on “Quiet Moments

  1. My kind of moment! Unfortunately it’s a long time I haven’t been to the mountains but as the sea is nearer I get to see that more often & I love it too!
    Have a very good weekend 🙂

    • I live about 20 minutes from the sea and sometimes take that for granted. I long for the mountains at least five hours away. That’s one of the things that drew me to this post. I wonder, if it was the other way around, would I long for the sea? Grateful for both! Thanks for your thoughts, and you have a very good weekend, too! 🙂

  2. Thank you for reblogging from Healing Soul Streams ❤

  3. My pleasure, Anna Lin. This post whispered to my soul!

Feel free to comment!

