Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

Set Your Intention… Go with the Flow

Leave a comment

Watch for little miracles!

Loving Me, Too

Creek Currents

Have you ever found yourself drawn to a place?

This past weekend, I was drawn into the funky little art and antique district one block from my church.

Castle Street Mural

A friend messaged me about an open house in the art district with Christmas carols and a Christmas Tree Lighting scheduled for Sunday evening. When I emailed the lady in charge to find out if our choir might join in the caroling, she excitedly wrote that her carolers had cancelled and asked if our church could provide carolers.

Perfect Timing strikes again!

Since I love to sing, especially in small informal groups, I sent out messages asking people to come caroling with me Sunday evening.

Meanwhile, there was supposed to be a yoga class in this same art and antique district on Saturday morning at 11. I like to sleep late on Saturdays, so 11 am  was perfect for me. I’d seen…

View original post 315 more words

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

Feel free to comment!

