Anything is Possible!

With Hope, Faith, and Perseverance

Healing Meditation

Leave a comment

Healing is possible!

Loving Me, Too

Ayla Photo by Ayla Likens

With each breath, I am protected

by the shimmering shield of angel wings

A soft blanket of love and peace

Allows all goodness to come to me now.

Any negative energy is deflected away to be

Transformed by a Power Greater than myself

Allowing me to see beyond negativity to the True Soul.

I accept with gratitude the gift,

The healing Power of God’s Love

As it flows to every part of my being. 

I breathe it into my bones,

Into every cell of my body

and into my very soul.

As I breathe peacefully, now

I am re-nourished.

This healing Power as abundant as air

Is ever flowing

With each and every breath.

By JoAnne Silvia

View original post

Author: JoAnna

An open minded, tree-hugging Christian, former counselor, and life-long lover of animals, I'm returning to my creative roots and have published my first book: Trust the Timing, A Memoir of Finding Love Again, available at amazon.com.

Feel free to comment!

